Date/TimeParkAwayHomeScore 
Thursday May 2, 6:00 PMHeron ParkWhite SoxGiants11 - 12 Box Score
Thursday May 2, 8:30 PMHeron ParkJaysRoyals4 - 4 Box Score
Saturday May 4, 6:00 PMWishing WellPiratesJays12 - 11 Box Score
Saturday May 4, 8:30 PMWishing WellJaysPirates1 - 2 Box Score
Sunday May 5, 8:30 AMWishing WellRoyalsAngelsPPD
Sunday May 5, 10:55 AMWishing WellAngelsRoyalsPPD
Sunday May 5, 1:20 PMWishing WellGiantsBravesPPD
Sunday May 5, 3:45 PMWishing WellBravesGiantsPPD
Sunday May 5, 6:10 PMWishing WellWhite SoxCardinalsPPD
Sunday May 5, 8:35 PMWishing WellCardinalsWhite SoxPPD
Thursday May 9, 6:00 PMHeron ParkBravesCardinals11 - 0 Box Score
Thursday May 9, 8:30 PMHeron ParkGiantsWhite Sox7 - 3 Box Score
Saturday May 11, 6:00 PMWishing WellAngelsGiants7 - 8 Box Score
Saturday May 11, 8:30 PMWishing WellGiantsAngelsPPD
Sunday May 12, 8:30 AMWishing WellPiratesWhite Sox0 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 10:55 AMWishing WellWhite SoxPirates3 - 4 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 1:20 PMWishing WellRoyalsCardinals13 - 6 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 3:45 PMWishing WellCardinalsRoyals8 - 21 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 6:10 PMWishing WellJaysBraves7 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 8:35 PMWishing WellBravesJays12 - 6 Box Score
Thursday May 16, 6:00 PMHeron ParkJaysAngels11 - 0 Box Score
Thursday May 16, 8:30 PMHeron ParkRoyalsPirates20 - 0 Box Score
Saturday May 18, 6:00 PMWishing WellCardinalsAngels10 - 0 Box Score
Saturday May 18, 8:30 PMWishing WellAngelsCardinals8 - 5 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 8:30 AMWishing WellJaysWhite Sox
Sunday May 19, 10:55 AMWishing WellWhite SoxJays
Sunday May 19, 1:20 PMWishing WellGiantsPirates1 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 3:45 PMWishing WellPiratesGiants6 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 6:10 PMWishing WellRoyalsBraves
Sunday May 19, 8:35 PMWishing WellBravesRoyals
Thursday May 23, 6:00 PMHeron ParkCardinalsGiants
Thursday May 23, 8:30 PMHeron ParkWhite SoxBraves
Saturday May 25, 6:00 PMWishing WellWhite SoxRoyals
Saturday May 25, 8:30 PMWishing WellRoyalsWhite Sox
Sunday May 26, 8:30 AMWishing WellPiratesCardinals
Sunday May 26, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsPirates
Sunday May 26, 1:20 PMWishing WellAngelsBraves
Sunday May 26, 3:45 PMWishing WellBravesAngels
Sunday May 26, 6:10 PMWishing WellGiantsJays
Sunday May 26, 8:35 PMWishing WellJaysGiants
Thursday May 30, 6:00 PMHeron ParkCardinalsBraves
Thursday May 30, 8:30 PMHeron ParkAngelsPirates
Saturday Jun 1, 6:00 PMWishing WellBravesPirates
Saturday Jun 1, 8:30 PMWishing WellPiratesBraves
Sunday Jun 2, 8:30 AMWishing WellRoyalsGiants
Sunday Jun 2, 10:55 AMWishing WellGiantsRoyals
Sunday Jun 2, 1:20 PMWishing WellCardinalsJays
Sunday Jun 2, 3:45 PMWishing WellJaysCardinals
Sunday Jun 2, 6:10 PMWishing WellAngelsWhite Sox
Sunday Jun 2, 8:35 PMWishing WellWhite SoxAngels
Thursday Jun 6, 6:00 PMHeron ParkAngelsRoyals
Thursday Jun 6, 8:30 PMHeron ParkBravesGiants
Saturday Jun 8, 6:00 PMWishing WellAngelsPirates
Saturday Jun 8, 8:30 PMWishing WellPiratesAngels
Sunday Jun 9, 8:30 AMWishing WellBravesCardinals
Sunday Jun 9, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsBraves
Sunday Jun 9, 1:20 PMWishing WellJaysRoyals
Sunday Jun 9, 3:45 PMWishing WellRoyalsJays
Sunday Jun 9, 6:10 PMWishing WellWhite SoxGiants
Sunday Jun 9, 8:35 PMWishing WellGiantsWhite Sox
Thursday Jun 13, 6:00 PMHeron ParkGiantsWhite Sox
Thursday Jun 13, 8:30 PMHeron ParkRoyalsJays
Saturday Jun 15, 6:00 PMWishing WellJaysAngels
Saturday Jun 15, 8:30 PMWishing WellAngelsJays
Sunday Jun 16, 8:30 AMWishing WellGiantsCardinals
Sunday Jun 16, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsGiants
Sunday Jun 16, 1:20 PMWishing WellBravesWhite Sox
Sunday Jun 16, 3:45 PMWishing WellWhite SoxBraves
Sunday Jun 16, 6:10 PMWishing WellPiratesRoyals
Sunday Jun 16, 8:35 PMWishing WellRoyalsPirates
Thursday Jun 20, 6:00 PMHeron ParkPiratesJays
Thursday Jun 20, 8:30 PMHeron ParkCardinalsBraves
Saturday Jun 22, 6:00 PMWishing WellJaysGiants
Saturday Jun 22, 8:30 PMWishing WellGiantsJays
Sunday Jun 23, 8:30 AMWishing WellBravesAngels
Sunday Jun 23, 10:55 AMWishing WellAngelsBraves
Sunday Jun 23, 1:20 PMWishing WellRoyalsWhite Sox
Sunday Jun 23, 3:45 PMWishing WellWhite SoxRoyals
Sunday Jun 23, 6:10 PMWishing WellCardinalsPirates
Sunday Jun 23, 8:35 PMWishing WellPiratesCardinals
Thursday Jul 4, 6:00 PMHeron ParkPiratesAngels
Thursday Jul 4, 8:30 PMHeron ParkWhite SoxCardinals
Saturday Jul 6, 6:00 PMWishing WellPiratesGiants
Saturday Jul 6, 8:30 PMWishing WellGiantsPirates
Sunday Jul 7, 8:30 AMWishing WellAngelsCardinals
Sunday Jul 7, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsAngels
Sunday Jul 7, 1:20 PMWishing WellBravesRoyals
Sunday Jul 7, 3:45 PMWishing WellRoyalsBraves
Sunday Jul 7, 6:10 PMWishing WellWhite SoxJays
Sunday Jul 7, 8:35 PMWishing WellJaysWhite Sox
Thursday Jul 11, 6:00 PMHeron ParkJaysRoyals
Thursday Jul 11, 8:30 PMHeron ParkAngelsPirates
Saturday Jul 13, 6:00 PMWishing WellCardinalsRoyals
Saturday Jul 13, 8:30 PMWishing WellRoyalsCardinals
Sunday Jul 14, 8:30 AMWishing WellBravesJays
Sunday Jul 14, 10:55 AMWishing WellJaysBraves
Sunday Jul 14, 1:20 PMWishing WellWhite SoxPirates
Sunday Jul 14, 3:45 PMWishing WellPiratesWhite Sox
Sunday Jul 14, 6:10 PMWishing WellGiantsAngels
Sunday Jul 14, 8:35 PMWishing WellAngelsGiants
Saturday Jul 20, 6:00 PMWishing WellWhite SoxBraves
Saturday Jul 20, 8:30 PMWishing WellBravesWhite Sox
Sunday Jul 21, 8:30 AMWishing WellCardinalsGiants
Sunday Jul 21, 10:55 AMWishing WellGiantsCardinals
Sunday Jul 21, 1:20 PMWishing WellRoyalsPirates
Sunday Jul 21, 3:45 PMWishing WellPiratesRoyals
Sunday Jul 21, 6:10 PMWishing WellAngelsJays
Sunday Jul 21, 8:35 PMWishing WellJaysAngels
Saturday Jul 27, 6:00 PMWishing WellJaysPirates
Saturday Jul 27, 8:30 PMWishing WellPiratesJays
Sunday Jul 28, 8:30 AMWishing WellAngelsRoyals
Sunday Jul 28, 10:55 AMWishing WellRoyalsAngels
Sunday Jul 28, 1:20 PMWishing WellBravesGiants
Sunday Jul 28, 3:45 PMWishing WellGiantsBraves
Sunday Jul 28, 6:10 PMWishing WellCardinalsWhite Sox
Sunday Jul 28, 8:35 PMWishing WellWhite SoxCardinals
Saturday Aug 10, 6:00 PMWishing WellPiratesBraves
Saturday Aug 10, 8:30 PMWishing WellBravesPirates
Sunday Aug 11, 8:30 AMWishing WellJaysCardinals
Sunday Aug 11, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsJays
Sunday Aug 11, 1:20 PMWishing WellWhite SoxAngels
Sunday Aug 11, 3:45 PMWishing WellAngelsWhite Sox
Sunday Aug 11, 6:10 PMWishing WellGiantsRoyals
Sunday Aug 11, 8:35 PMWishing WellRoyalsGiants