Feb 19 - Feb 25

No games this week

The Royals defeated the Astros 4-3 in extra innings to capture the 2017 SABL Championship.

The 2016 SABL banquet will be held on Saturday November 19, 7:00pm, at Rally's Sports bar and Smokehouse, located at 1660 O'Connor Dr., Toronto, ON, M4A 2R4.  Spread the news.


Posted by Anthony Schiralli - Friday October 14, 2016 - 12:51 PM

Just a reminder to everyone that the playoff schedule is listed below.  Teams will be seeded based on their regular season standings.  Rainouts will be dealt with accordingly and the schedule may change slightly as a result.  

Also as a reminder, on Sunday Sept 4 the Royals will automatically play in the late slot if they make it that far.  This was agreed upon by everyone at the beginning of the season. 

Sat Aug 20 W.W. 6:00pm 5th 4th Quarter game 1 and 2
Sat Aug 20 W.W. 8:30pm 4th 5th Quarter game 1 and 2
Sun Aug 21 W.W. 8:30am  6th 3rd Quarter game 1 and 2
Sun Aug 21 W.W. 10:55am 3rd 6th Quarter game 1 and 2
Sun Aug 21 W.W. 1:20pm  8th 1st Quarter game 1 and 2
Sun Aug 21 W.W. 3:45pm  1st 8th Quarter game 1 and 2
Sun Aug 21 W.W. 6:10pm  7th 2nd Quarter game 1 and 2
Sun Aug 21 W.W. 8:35pm  2nd 7th Quarter game 1 and 2
Thu Aug 25 W.W. 6:00pm  6th 3rd Quarter game 3
Thu Aug 25 W.W. 8:30pm  8th 1st Quarter game 3
Thu Aug 25 Hero 6:00pm  5th 4th Quarter game 3
Thu Aug 25 Hero 8:30pm  7th 2nd Quarter game 3
Sat Aug 27 W.W. 6:00pm  4th 5th Quarter game 4 and 5
Sat Aug 27 W.W. 8:30pm  5th 4th Quarter game 4 and 5
Sun Aug 28 W.W. 8:30am  3rd 6th Quarter game 4 and 5
Sun Aug 28 W.W. 10:55am 6th 3rd Quarter game 4 and 5
Sun Aug 28 W.W. 1:20pm  1st 8th Quarter game 4 and 5
Sun Aug 28 W.W. 3:45pm  8th 1st Quarter game 4 and 5
Sun Aug 28 W.W. 6:10pm  2nd 7th Quarter game 4 and 5
Sun Aug 28 W.W. 8:35pm  7th 2nd Quarter game 4 and 5

Sun Sep 4  W.W. 11:00am 4th 1st Semi game 1 and 2
Sun Sep 4  W.W. 1:45pm  1st 4th Semi game 1 and 2
Sun Sep 4  W.W. 4:30pm  3rd 2nd Semi game 1 and 2
Sun Sep 4  W.W. 7:15pm  2nd 3rd Semi game 1 and 2
Thu Sep 8  W.W. 6:00pm  3rd 2nd Semi game 3
Thu Sep 8  W.W. 8:30pm  4th 1st Semi game 3
Sun Sep 11 W.W. 11:00am 1st 4th Semi game 4 and 5
Sun Sep 11 W.W. 1:45pm  4th 1st Semi game 4 and 5
Sun Sep 11 W.W. 4:30pm  2nd 3rd Semi game 4 and 5
Sun Sep 11 W.W. 7:15pm  3rd 2nd Semi game 4 and 5

Sun Sep 18 W.W. 1:00pm  2nd 1st Finals Game 1 and 2
Sun Sep 18 W.W. 4:00pm  1st 2nd Finals Game 1 and 2
Thu Sep 22 W.W. 7:30pm  2nd 1st Finals Game 3
Sun Sep 25 W.W. 1:00pm  1st 2nd Finals Game 4 and 5
Sun Sep 25 W.W. 4:00pm  2nd 1st Finals Game 4 and 5


Posted by Anthony Schiralli - Thursday July 28, 2016 - 12:52 PM